RECORDINGS:
Full Elluminate: https://sas.elluminate.com/p.jnlp?psid=2009-08-04.1046.M.ACE02B5F35...
Audio: http://audio.edtechlive.com/foe/davetosh.mp3
Portable Video: http://audio.edtechlive.com/foe/davetosh.mp4
Chat: http://audio.edtechlive.com/foe/davetosh.rtf

Date: Tuesday, August 4th, 2009
Time:
11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm GMT (next day) (international times here)
Duration: 30 minutes
Location: In Elluminate. Log in at http://tinyurl.com/futureofed.

Dave Tosh is the co-founder and CEO of Elgg, a leading open source social networking engine.

Links:
Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/davetosh
Elgg - http://elgg.org/

Event Details:
The Elluminate room (http://tinyurl.com/futureofed) will be open up to 30 minutes before the event if you want to come in early. To make sure that your computer is configured for Elluminate, please visit http://www.elluminate.com/support. Recordings of the session will be posted within a day of the event.

Views: 77

Reply to This

A Learning Revolution Project

Education Quotes & Commentary

Twitter Feed

© 2017   Created by Steve Hargadon.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service