Corey Dahl, Jill Bates, and Steve Hargadon invite you to come and discuss the themes and ideas from the CoSN.org 2009 Conference which was just held in Austin, Texas. If you attended, come prepared to help us identify the major "take-aways," and if you didn't attend, hopefully you can help us put them into context.

Jill Bates:
Jill has worked in education for 30 years as a secondary science teacher, school nurse, and administrator. Here strong interest in classroom technology integration fits perfectly with her current position at ESU 8 in Neligh.

Corey Dahl:
Is a former elementary teacher, elementary principal, technology coordinator now turned into an "Instructional Technology Facilitator" for an Educational Service Unit in Nebraska. He has been working in education since 1992. He is always learning and loves his job!

Please feel free to start the discussion in the forum here, and we'll continue it live and online line in Elluminate

Date & Time: Wednesday, March 25th, at 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern / 12 Midnight GMT.

Recordings:
Full Elluminate Recording: https://sas.elluminate.com/p.jnlp?psid=2009-03-25.1706.M.58F6387F49...
Audio Recording: http://audio.edtechlive.com/foe/cosn09.mp3
Chat Recording (open in word-processing program): http://audio.edtechlive.com/foe/cosn09.rtf

Views: 24

Reply to This

A Learning Revolution Project

Education Quotes & Commentary

Twitter Feed

© 2017   Created by Steve Hargadon.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service