Reform Symposium Training Page

The Reform Symposium Conference is one of several online events hosted by the Learning Revolution network. Please visit the Learning Revolution Training site to learn about how to present and participate at RSCON.  

 

Live Conference Training

 

In addition to the training provided at our training hub, we ask that you join us for a live training session. Please use the calendar below to find a training session that works for you! You do not need to RSVP.

All of the training sessions will be held in the Learning Revolution Training Room, so please use the following link to join: http://thetrainingroom.me

Training Times

Wed, 9 July 10am - 12pm GMT / 6am - 8am New York / 7pm - 9pm Tokyo
Time Zone Converter

Wed, 9 July 5pm - 9pm GMT / 1pm - 5pm New York
Time Zone Converter

Thu, 10 July 10am - 12pm GMT / / 6am - 8am New York / 7pm - 9pm Tokyo
Time Zone Converter

Thu, 10 July 5pm - 9pm GMT / 1pm - 5pm New York 
Time Zone Converter



Recorded Training Session

 

If none of these times work for you, or you'd like a refresher, you can watch the recording at the bottom of the page.

Presenters: If you watch the recording instead of attending a live training session, be sure to practice in your own WeCollaborate vRoom. For more information, click here.

Unable to display content. Adobe Flash is required.

These are the most current training recordings:


Sincerely your organizers,

 

Shelly Sanchez Terrell, Steve Hargadon, Clive Elsmore, Chiew Pang, Kelly Tenkely, Chris Rogers, Paula White, Bruno Andrade, Cecilia Lemos, Greta Sandler, Peggy George, Marcia Lima, Jo Hart, Phil Hart, Dinah Hunt, Marisa Constantinides, Nancy Blair, Mark Barnes and Sara Hunter

 

A Learning Revolution Project

Education Quotes & Commentary

Twitter Feed

© 2017   Created by Steve Hargadon.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service