1st Education Administrator Chat - Tuesday 8/10 at 9:30pm CST

Event Details

1st Education Administrator Chat - Tuesday 8/10 at 9:30pm CST

Time: August 10, 2010 from 9:30pm to 10:30pm
Location: http://tweetchat.com/room/edadmin
Event Type: online, professional, learning, chat
Organized By: Susan Carpenter
Latest Activity: Aug 6, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Our 1st Ed. Administrator Chat will be held on Tuesday 8/10 at 9:30pm CT/10:30pm ET/7:30pm PT. Please vote for your topic preference at http://bit.ly/cwmGbB. Then tune in to http://tweetchat.com/room/edadmin on 8/10 to join in the chat. Please feel free to invite anyone that would be interested.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for 1st Education Administrator Chat - Tuesday 8/10 at 9:30pm CST to add comments!

Join The Future of Education

Attending (1)

A Learning Revolution Project

Education Quotes & Commentary

Twitter Feed

© 2019   Created by Steve Hargadon.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service