Invitation to : Automata in the classroom - Webinar

Event Details

Invitation to : Automata in the classroom -  Webinar

Time: September 11, 2012 from 7pm to 7:45pm
Location: Online http://connectpro66674008.adobeconnect.com/euproject/
Website or Map: http://www.clohe-movingtoys.e…
Event Type: webinar, (central, europe, timezone)
Organized By: Joel Josephson
Latest Activity: Sep 8, 2012

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Invitation to:

Automata in the classroom - Webinar

Introducing the project and taking part:
will be on:
11th September. at 19.00 CET (18.00 UK and 20.00 Turkey)
at http://connectpro66674008.adobeconnect.com/euproject/

see more about the project at:

Website: http://www.clohe-movingtoys.eu/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/294891000618699/

Wiki: http://moving-toys-in-the-classroom.wikispaces.com/

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Invitation to : Automata in the classroom - Webinar to add comments!

Join The Future of Education

Attending (1)

Might attend (1)

A Learning Revolution Project

Education Quotes & Commentary

Twitter Feed

© 2019   Created by Steve Hargadon.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service